Intro​.​.​.​(​Rolling With It)

from by Tree City



Excerpt prod. by Emily Copeland, Minced Meat Radio

(E. Copeland, E. Haywood)

© 2010 Branch Out Collective


from Thus Far, released June 12, 2010


all rights reserved



Tree City Ann Arbor, Michigan

Tree City is an Ann Arbor, Michigan based hip-hop group comprised of 3 MC's and a DJ/MC (Cheeks, Clavius Crates, General P., and DJ Cataclysmic).

Currently, the group is working on an as-yet-untitled project with Electronic artist Dykehouse (formerly on Ghostly International), as well as performing at select dates with the ContraBand.

The music will blow your mind.
... more

contact / help

Contact Tree City

Streaming and
Download help